Indian Fashion Police

Honest opinion about the Indian Fashion Scenario

Wills Lifestyle India Fashion Week A/W 2011- Day 3

Posted by Indian Fashion Police on April 12, 2011

Sorry for posting the highlights of WLIFW Fall/Winter 2011 a wee bit late but I promise to make it up to all my readers. The day 3 had me eagerly waiting for Manish Malhotra’s creation but unfortunately I ended up waiting at Airport with a ery slow speed internet connection. Nonethless here’s how the Manish Malhotra’s recent collection turned out to be………….

Manish Malhotra

I think I have already seen these outfits………………where??? At Lakme Fashion Week eld earlier in the month of march. Unfortunately there was nothing new……………..I was looking forward to some darker shades with some new details fit for the winter season. The floral details however beautiful still have a very summer feel too them. The same Anarkalis and floor length outfits are very last season…………I am kinda of bored since I get to see every celebrity wearing it.I only wish I would have got to see something absolutely new…………maybe in next fashion week. Fingers crossed.

 

Photo Courtesy : www.daylife.com, www.fashionwiredaily.com

Leave a Reply

 
